When I Give You My Time…

When I Give You My Time…

When I Give You My Time...

Have you ever been in this position?

Given your time to someone and then they just spit it back in your face?

If you are with a group of people, in a relationship, or even meeting someone new that doesn’t appreciate your efforts it is at that point you need to realize that you don’t have to put up with that crap and move on.

And don’t regret that wasted time. Look at is as a learning experience. Now you know the EXACT personality types you will want to avoid in the future.

Was this a waste of your time? I hope not…

About Monria Titans

"Knowledge is power," something that is said all the time. I am trying to LIVE by that and improve myself and I would wish for the world to do the same.

Posted on November 3, 2013, in Empowerment Posts, Get To Know Erica! Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

