Not Everything Is Out To Get You

Not Everything Is Out To Get You

Not Everything Is Out To Get You

There could be a time where you are experiencing nothing but crappy days one after the other. Don’t look at it from a negative view point. The minute you allow negativity to run your life, you’ll never get anything done.

With every negative thing that happens, something positive will come out of it.

For example: If I hadn’t broken my finger two weeks before I was to ship out for the military, I wouldn’t have been able to join Empower Network. Now, I am working from the comfort of my own home, blogging.

One door closes, another one opens.

Some things are just falling into place.

Not everything is out to get you.

Think back to something terrible that happened, really think about it. Did anything good come out of it?

For more information on Empower Network, click here

About Monria Titans

"Knowledge is power," something that is said all the time. I am trying to LIVE by that and improve myself and I would wish for the world to do the same.

Posted on October 25, 2013, in Empowerment Posts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

