Recommended Reading

Recommended Reading

Reading ListCourtesy of Kipz11

Below, I have put together a little reading list compiled from the books I read while in college along with some I read on my own. There are also some books that were recommended to me by Empower Network.

I did this because one cannot be efficient if they have not yet learned from the past. It shall be updated as often as I am able.

I took time one day to go through Amazon.com and find these books at the lowest prices I could find. If you wish to purchase any of these books, click their titles. It will take you straight there.

Does anyone else have any ideas?

Learn From Other Writers

Improving Your Own Writing

Learn From Past Art

Improving Your Own Art

Classical Studies

For Internet Marketing/Expanding And Empowering The Mind

About Monria Titans

"Knowledge is power," something that is said all the time. I am trying to LIVE by that and improve myself and I would wish for the world to do the same.

Posted on October 5, 2013, in Classical Studies Posts, Education, Empowerment Posts, English Posts, History Posts, Internet Marketing Posts, Reading List Posts, Reading Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

Leave a Reply

