Follow Your Dreams

Follow Your Dreams

Follow Your DreamsDoes this really need further commentation?

I’ll comment anyway because I have some good news!

My father followed his dream and published his first book! I made him a blog for it and everything!

The book is Am I Black? by Greg Robinson. Click here to take a look!

What are you dreams?

About Erica L Robinson

I have a major in English and double minors in Art and Classical Studies. I'm also good at math. Do you know what I can do with that? I can illustrate my own books; I can illustrate someone else's books; I can write a book; I mean I could go on. But I have options because I have multiple skills. I am also taking free online courses on Coursera.com. I am empowering myself with knowledge and I encourage others to do the same.

Posted on October 30, 2013, in Empowerment Posts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 341 other followers

